Which countries can I send payments to?

ipaymy's International Payment service supported countries

Catherine avatar
Written by Catherine
Updated over a week ago

International payments are currently only available to users in Singapore.

To see the list of countries you can pay abroad to, simply go to your ipaymy dashboard, click on "International" and select which country you would like to make a payment to.

Currently, ipaymy can support payments to the following countries:

  • Australia

  • Austria

  • Belgium

  • China* (CNY and USD)

  • Cyprus

  • Estonia

  • Finland

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Hong Kong (HKD and USD)

  • India (INR and USD)

  • Indonesia (IDR and USD)

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Japan (JPY and USD)

  • Latvia

  • Lithuania

  • Luxembourg

  • Malaysia (MYR and USD)

  • Malta

  • New Zealand

  • Netherlands

  • Philippines

  • Portugal

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • Spain

  • Thailand

  • United Kingdom

  • United States

Looking to make an international payment? Sign up for an ipaymy account here!
​**Salary payments are not available to China. Payments made to China can only be to recipients that are registered businesses.

Other suggested articles:

Did this answer your question?